

A REPORT ON ANNUAL SPORTS 2023

RajendraNath Group of Institutions had organized the Annual Sports on 10th and 11th February, 2023 with great splendor. The programme was inaugurated by our respected Chairman Sir, Shri Jayanta Chakrabarty along with our respected Dean Sir, respected CEO Madam, respected Director Sir, respected Scientific advisor Sir and respected Staff and our students. We had a total of 11 events and 256 participants who participated in this annual sports event.

List of events wise results:

100 mt. race (Boys)

Sl.	Name	Position
No.		
1	BikramBauri	1 st
2	AsitKundu	2 nd
3	MohitMajhi	3 rd

100 mt. race (Girls)

sl.no	Name	Position
1	Rimiroy	1 st
2	Soma gorai	2 nd
3	Suparna pal	3 rd

200 mt. race (Boys)

Sl.	Name	Position
no.		
1	AsitKundu	1 st
2	BikramBauri	2 nd
3	SudipBhui	3 rd

200 mt. race (Girls)

Sl.	Name	Position
no.		
1	TuhinaDutta	1 st
2	JyotiPramanik	2 nd
3	Rimi Roy	3 rd

Shot Put (Male)

SL.	Name	Position
NO.		
1	SubhamDutta	1 st
2	Suman Das	2 nd
3	Arindam Kumar	3 rd

Shot Put (Female)

SL.	Name	Position
NO.		
1	Indira Ghosh	1 st
2	NishaKumari Shaw	2 nd
3	SurabhiAdhikary	3 rd

Long Jump (Male)

Sl.	Name	Position
no.		
1	AsitKundu	1 st
2	MohitMajhi	2 nd
3	ProttoyDhar	3 rd

Long Jump (Female)

SI.	Name	position
no.		
1	TuhinaDutta	1 st
2	Rimi Roy	2 nd
3	KajalKumari	3 rd

4x100 mt. Relay Race (Male)

Sl.no.	Name	Position
1	Deep Bhandary	1st
2	AnirbanMukharjee	1st
3	PremnathMaithy	1st
4	SouravGhosh	1st

Sl.no.	Name	Position
1	BhubanBhandary	2 nd
2	RohitMudikora	2 nd
3	BibakMukharjee	2 nd
4	Rohan Roy	2 nd

Sl.no.	Name	Position
1	AsitKundu	3 rd
2	MohitMajhi	3 rd
3	BikramBauri	3 rd
4	BikashDhangar	3 rd

4x100 mt. Relay Race (Female)

sl.no.	Name	Position
1	Tina Chatterjee	1 st
2	KajalKumari	1 st
3	Puja Chatterjee	1 st
4	TuhinaDutta	1 st

sl.no.	Name	Position
1	Indira Ghosh	2nd
2	SumanaGhosh	2nd
3	JyotiParamanik	2nd
4	Suparna Pal	2nd

sl.no.	Name	Position
1	ShampaDhibar	3rd
2	ChandanaMondal	3rd
3	Taposi Panda	3rd
4	Soma Gorai	3rd

Cricket (STUDENTS)

ITI vs RCP (W)

Cricket (Faculty)

RATE (w) vs ITI

Tug of war

Studentsvs Faculty (W)

Go as you Like

Sl. no.	Name	Position
1	Suman and Group	1 st
2	Rimi Roy	2^{nd}
3	JeetGhosal	3rd

Musical Chair (Female)

Sl. no.	Name	Position
1	JyotiParamanik	1 st
2	Indira Ghosh	2^{nd}
3	Soma Gorai	3 rd

Musical Chair (Faculty)

Sl. no.	Name	Position
1	Sri Jayantakr.Chakraborty	1 st
2	SubhadipGhosh	2 nd
3	SomnathGhatak	3 rd

Memory Race (Female)

Sl. no.	Name	Position
1	TuhinaDutta	1 st
2	SumilyDey	2 nd
3	Soma Gorai	3 rd

Spoon Race

Sl. no.	Name	Position
1	KajalKumari	1 st
2	Tapasi Panda	2 nd
3	SudeshnaKarmakar	3 rd

Best student in sports

Sl.no.	Name	Institution
1	JyotiParamanik	1 st
2	AsitKundu	2 nd
3	TuhinaDutta	3 rd
4	Rimi Roy	4 th



STAGE OF ANNUAL SPORTS 2023



200 MT. FEMALE



100 MT. FEMALE



PRIZE DISTRIBUTION OF TUG OF WAR



PRIZE DISTRIBUTION OF TUG OF WAR



PRIZEDISTRIBUTION OF ATHLETIC EVENTS



LONG JUMP



SHOT PUT



AFTER PRIZE DISTRIBUTION